The Alchemist has announced that he will release a sequel to his instrumental album Rapper’s Best Friend that was released 5 years ago in 2007 with The Alchemist Presents: Rapper’s Best Friend 2.

Along with the announcement of the project, Alc also revealed the tracklisting and cover art.

View the official tracklisting for the project that drops March 6th on Decon Records below.

1. Chemistry Wars
2. Ten Dollars
3. Perfection
4. Lullabye
5. Gangster Shit Pt. 1
6. Gangster Shit Pt. 2
7. The Microphone
8. Pain
9. Far Left
10. Death Wish
11. Wet Wipes
12. Whole Lotta Thug
13. Killing Me
14. The Meeting