A tentative tracklisting for DMX’s forthcoming album, Undisputed has made its way to the net.

According to UB this is the official tracklist for Undisputed, but it’s subject to change.

DMX’s new album Undisputed is slated for an August 28th release via Seven Arts Music.

Seven Arts has announced, Undisputed‘s second single, which is track no. 6 titled “Time To Get Paid” that features vocals from The Notorious B.I.G. will be released soon with accompanied video.

View the tentative tracklisting for DMX’s Undisputed, below:

Tracklist: (subject to changes)

01. Intro – Look Without Seein’
02. I Don’t Dance (feat. Machine Gun Kelly)
03. Slippin Away
04. I’m Back
05. Keep Your Head Up
06. Time To Get Paid (featuring Notorious B.I.G.)
07. I Got Your Back
08. Frankenstein
09. No Love
10. Cold World
11. I Get Scared
12. Have You Eva
13. Fire
14. Sucker For You
15. Who’s Fu*kin You

*Undisputed contains others features besides Machine Gun Kelly & Notorious B.I.G. that will be announced soon. Producers for the album include Swizz Beatz, Dame Grease, Caviar, Bird, Tronzilla and Elite.