Kansas City rapper Tech N9ne has revealed the official cover art, tracklisting and release date for his forthcoming collabo album, Strangulation.

As he revealed the cover art and tracklisting, Tech also announced the release date for his new collabo album, Strangulation, as May 6th.

Tech N9ne says a few words about Strangulation:

“It’s so wonderful to have all of my Strange Music family on one album. I can’t wait for people to hear these three cyphers we got. These are some of the best emcees in this game. We called this album Strangeulation, because in 2014, Strange Music will have this entire rap game in a choke hold. Mark my words.”

View the official tracklisting with features below, and check the album artwork above.

1. Strangeulation I

2. Hard (A Monster Made It) (featuring MURS)

3. Over It (featuring Ryan Bradley)

4. Make Waves (featuring Krizz Kaliko, Rittz & Tyler Lyon)

5. Nobody Cares:(The Remix) (featuring Krizz Kaliko, Stevie Stone, Wrekonize, Bernz, Ubiquitous & Godemis)

6. Great Night (featuring Ces Cru)

7. Red Rags (featuring Kutt Calhoun, Big Scoob & Jay Rock)

8. Strangeulation II (featuring Godemis, Stevie Stone, MURS & Brotha Lynch Hung)

9. Which One (featuring Godemis & MURS)

10. American Horror Story (featuring Ces Cru)

11. Fear (featuring Mackenzie O’Guin)

12. Strangeulation III (featuring Wrekonize, Bernz, Kutt Calhoun & Ubiquitous)

13. Na Na (featuring Rittz & Stevie Stone)

14. Stink (featuring Krizz Kaliko, Stevie Stone & Kendall Morgan)

15. The Calling (featuring Tyler Lyon)

16. Strangeulation IV (featuring Rittz, Prozak, Big Scoob & Krizz Kaliko)

17. We Are Free (featuring Wrekonize & Bernz)

18. Sut Mig

19. SOTG Remix Intro

20. Straight Out The Gate:(The Scott Stevens Remix) (featuring Serj Tankian, John 5 & Krizz Kaliko)

21. Withdrawal (featuring Krizz Kaliko)