Tech N9ne has announced that he will release a new EP, Klusterfuk, on March 13th.

Along with the announcement of the new project, the Kansas City rapper has revealed the tracklisting, and official cover-art.

If you missed the lead single, “Blur,” from the EP you can download/listen here.

View the Klusterfuk tracklisting below.

1. Klusterfuk
2. Blur (Feat. Wrekonize)
3. Can’t Stand Me (Feat. Krizz Kaliko)
4. Ugly Duckling (Feat. Aqualeo)
5. Awkward
6. D.K.N.Y. (Feat. Krizz Kaliko)