Fresh off the release of his E.B.A.H. EP, Tech N9ne returns with an announcement for another new EP entitled Boiling Point and has revealed the official cover art and tracklisting.

Tech N9ne’s Boiling Point is slated for an October 30th release.

Check out the Boiling Point tracklisting below.

2. Fire in AC (feat. Krizz Kaliko and Smackola from Dirty Wormz)
3. Should I Killer
4. Hunger (fear. Brotha Lynch Hung and Bishop)
5. Paint On Your Pillowcase (feat. Aquaelo)
6. Heavy
7. Alone (feat. Krizz Kaliko and Eric “Ezikuhl” Boone)