TDE’s SZA has revealed the official cover art and tracklisting for her forthcoming EP, Z.

The Z EP is slated for an April 8th release, and is available for pre-order on iTunes [here].

View the official tracklisting for SZA’s Z EP, which features Kendrick Lamar, Chance The Rapper, Isaiah Rashad, Mac Miller and others, below: