Earlier this month, Talib Kweli announced the release date, and explained the meaning of the Prisoner Of Consciousness album title. Now, the BK emcee has revealed the official cover art for the album that is slated to be released on April 23rd.

View the official cover art above, and get reacquainted with the tracklisting, (that was originally revealed last September), below, for Talib Kweli’s forthcoming album, Prisoner Of Consciousness.

1. Human Mic
2. Prisoner Of Conscious
3. Ready Set Go featuring Melanie Fiona
4. Upper Echelon
5. Letter From The Government
6. High Life featuring Rubix & Bajah
7. Kilo’s of Love
8. Before He Walked featuring Nelly
9. Come featuring Miguel
10. Push Thru featuring Curren$y, Kendrick Lamar & Glen Reynolds
11. Hold It Now
12. Delicate Flowers
13. Hamster Wheel
14. Rocket Ships featuring Busta Rhymes
15. Favela Love featuring Seu Jorge
16. Can’t Barely Breathe featuring Amber Strother

Back in December, Talib Kweli released the music video for his Ryan Leslie featured single, “Outstanding” that is produced by Boi 1da, you can watch that [here].