Back in September of 2012, Talib Kweli revealed the tracklisting for his forthcoming Prisoner Of Conscious album. Since then, there has been many delays with the album. As a result of the multiple delays, the BK emcee has now released a revamped tracklisting for the LP.

Talib Kweli’s Prisoner Of Consciousness has also received a new release date due to sample clearance issues, and is now slated for a May 7th release, pushed back from it’s original April 23rd date.

View the official tracklisting for Talib Kweli’s forthcoming album, Prisoner Of Conscious, below.

1. Intro
2. Human Mic
3. Turnt Up
4. Come Here (feat. Miguel)
5. High Life (feat. Rubix and Bajah)
6. Ready Set Go (feat. Melanie Fiona)
7. Hold It Now
8. Push Thru (feat. Curren$y, Kendrick Lamar and Glen “Grey” Reynolds)
9. Hamster Wheel
10. Delicate Flowers
11. Rocketships (feat. Busta Rhymes)
12. Before He Walked (feat. Nelly and Abby Dobson)
13. Upper Echelon
14. Favela Love (feat. Seu Jorge)
15. Only Gets Better (feat. Marsha Ambrosius)