Brooklyn rapper [twitter=realtalibkweli]Talib Kweli[/twitter] inked a deal with Javotti Media/3D Digital Only to release his fifth studio album, Gutter Rainbows,  expected to drop Jan. 25, 2011.

Gutter Rainbows will be digitally released in North America only. The rest of the world will receive a traditional, CD version of the album.

Mr. Greene is set to release his most personal album as of yet, which features Sean Price and Jean Grae, as well as production from M-Phazes and Marco Polo.

Album Track Listing:

1.     After The Rain (produced by 88-Keys)

2.     Gutter Rainbows (produced by M-Phazes)

3.     So Low (produced by Shuko)

4.     Palookas feat. Sean Price (produced by Marco Polo)

5.     Mr. International feat. Nigel Hall (produced by S1)

6.     I’m On One (produced by KHRYSIS!)

7.     Wait For You feat. Kendra Ross (produced by S1)

8.     Ain’t Waiting feat. Outasight (produced by 6th sense)

9.     Cold Rain (produced by Ski Beatz)

10. Friends & Family (produced by E. Jones)

11. Tater Tot (produced by Nick Speed)

12. How You Love Me feat. Blaq Toven (produced by Blaq Toven)

13. Uh Oh feat. Jean Grae (produced by Oh No)

14. Self Savior feat. Chace Infinite (produced by Maurice Brown)