Brooklyn emcee, Talib Kweli has revealed that he will release a brand new mixtape entitled Attack the Block before he drops his new album, Prisoner of Conscious.

Over the weekend, Talib Kweli took to Twitter to reveal his new mixtape as Attack The Block, and he revealed the features and producers who will appear on the tape.

Kweli revealed guest spots on the project will be filled by Black Thought, Ryan Leslie, Rah Digga, Ab Soul, Jay Rock, Jae Millz, SkyZoo, John Forte, Fashawn, Maino and others.

Attack The Block will also feature production from producers such as EJones, Symbolic1, Charlemagne, 9thWonder, 88Keys and OhNo.

Talib also noted that he will be filling up spots on the tape with his take over industry instrumentals.

View the tweets from Talib Kweli making the announcements, below: