Styles P has revealed the official tracklisting for his forthcoming album, The Worlds Most Hardest MC Project.

The World’s Most Hardest MC Project is slated for a November 13th release, and is available for pre-order on Amazon now.

View the tracklisting for The Worlds Most Hardest MC Project below.

1. Intro
2. Araab Styles
3. I Know
4. Like That
5. Empire State High (Feat. Sheek Louch)
6. Pop Out
7. Hoody Season
8. Monopolizing (Feat. Bucky & Large Amount)
9. Shooter (Feat. Snyp & A.P.)
10. Murda Mommy
11. Outro