Step Brothers aka Alchemist and Evidence have revealed the tracklisting and cover art for their upcoming joint album, Lord Steppington.

Lord Steppington is slated to be released on January 21st, and will be available for pre-order on iTunes November 19th.

View the official Lord Steppington tracklisting, via XXL, below.

1.) “More Wins”
2.) “Dr. Kimble”
3.) “Byron G” f/ Domo Genesis & The Whooliganz (produced by Evidence)
4.) “Legendary Mesh”
5.) “No Hesitation” f/ Styles P
6.) “Swimteam Rastas”
7.) “Mums In The Garage” f/ Action Bronson
8.) “See The Rich Man Play” f/ Roc Marciano
9.) “Banging Sound” f/ Fashawn
10.) “Step Masters”
11.) “Tomorrow” f/ Rakka Iriscience & Blu
12.) “Draw Something” f/ Oh No
13.) “Buzzing Away”
14.) “Just Step”