Statik Selektah and Termanology have revealed the artwork and tracklist for their forthcoming LP, 1982, that is slated to be released on May 22nd.

View the official tracklisting below.

1. 2012
2. Lights Down
3. Up Every Night
4. Shining
5. Happy Days ft. Mac Miller, Bun B and Shawn Stockman of Boyz II Men
6. Too Long
7. Time Travellin
8. 82 Was The Year (Interlude)
9. Thug Poets ft. Roc Marciano and Havoc of Mobb Deep
10. Right Now
11. Everything
12. Hard To Forget
13. Make It Out Alive ft. Freddie Gibbs and Crooked I
14. Live It Up ft. Lil Fame of M.O.P.
15. Time Ticking