While Detroit’s Slum Village gets ready to release their 20th anniversary album, Evolution, they release an album steam, so the fans can listen to the album in full before it officially releases on June 25th.

Check the official tracklisting, and you can stream Slum Village’s Evolution in full, via Vibe, below.

1. Braveheart Ft. Havoc (produced by Young RJ)
2. Rock Rock Ft. DJ Jazzy Jeff & Rapper Big Pooh (produced by Young RJ)
3. Let It Go Ft. Blu (produced by Young RJ)
4. Forever (produced by Young RJ & T3)
5. Scared Money Ft. Early Mac (produced by Young RJ & Early Mac)
6. Summer Breeze (produced by Focus)
7. The Line Ft. Focus (produced by Young RJ)
8. Hustle Ft. Vice & J Ivy (produced by Young RJ)
9. Bout That Ft. Focus (produced by Young RJ)
10. 1 Nite Ft. Vice (produced by Focus)
11. Greatness Ft. Joetka (produced by Young RJ)
12. Riot Ft. Rapper Big Pooh & Joe Scudda (produced by Young RJ)
Listen: Slum Village – Evolution