While Detroit’s Slum Village gets ready to release their 20th anniversary album, Evolution, on June 25th, they release an album sampler and official tracklisting for the LP.

Check out the tracklisting, and listen to the Evolution album sampler below.

1. Braveheart Ft. Havoc (produced by Young RJ)
2. Rock Rock Ft. DJ Jazzy Jeff & Rapper Big Pooh (produced by Young RJ)
3. Let It Go Ft. Blu (produced by Young RJ)
4. Forever (produced by Young RJ & T3)
5. Scared Money Ft. Early Mac (produced by Young RJ & Early Mac)
6. Summer Breeze (produced by Focus)
7. The Line Ft. Focus (produced by Young RJ)
8. Hustle Ft. Vice & J Ivy (produced by Young RJ)
9. Bout That Ft. Focus (produced by Young RJ)
10. 1 Nite Ft. Vice (produced by Focus)
11. Greatness Ft. Joetka (produced by Young RJ)
12. Riot Ft. Rapper Big Pooh & Joe Scudda (produced by Young RJ)

Listen: Slum Village – Evolution (Album Sampler)