The official tracklisting for Slaughterhouse’s Shady Records debut, Welcome To Our House, has been revealed.

Welcome To Our House is slated for an August 28th release.

View the complete tracklist with deluxe edition bonus track, below:

1. The Slaughter (Intro)
2. Our House Ft. Eminem & Skylar Grey
3. Coffin Ft. Busta Rhymes
4. Throw That Ft. Eminem
5. Hammer Dance
6. Get Up
7. My Life Ft. Cee-Lo
8. We Did It (Skit)
9. Flip A Bird
10. Throw It Away Ft. Swizz Beatz
11. Rescue Me Ft. Skylar Grey
12. Frat House
13. Goodbye
14. Park It Sideways
15. Die
16. Our Way (Outro)

Deluxe Version:

17. Asylum Ft. Eminem
18. Walk Of Shame
19. The Other Side
20. Place To Be Ft. B.o.B