To hold fans over until the Slaughterhouse/Shady Records deal is finalized, the 4 man lyrical bomb squad readied an EP set for a January 25th release through E1.

Although most of the material was already been released, fans can expect at least one new track from The Slaughterhouse EP , which has been labeled as a “Bonus Song.”


1. Fight Club
2. Wack MC’s
3. Back On The Scene
4. The One (Remix) (feat. Bun B)
5. Move On
6. Bonus Song