Tracklist and artwork have been released for [twitter=therealsaigon]Saigon[/twitter]‘s Greatest Story Never Told, on shelves Feb. 15, 2011.
1. Station Identification (Intro) Ft. Fatman Scoop (Produced By Just Blaze)
2. The Invita Saigon Ft. Q Tip And Fatman Scoop (Produced by Just Blaze)
3. Come On Baby Ft. Swizz Beatz and Jay Z (Produced by Just Blaze)
4. War (Produced by Scram Jones)
5. Enemies (Produced by D. Allen)
6. Friends (Produced by Just Blaze)
7. The Greatest Story Never Told (Produced by Just Blaze)
8. Clap Ft. Faith Evans (Produced by Just Blaze)
9. Preacher (Produced by Just Blaze)
10. It’s Alright Ft. Marsha Ambrosios (Produced by Kanye West)
11. Believe It (Produced by Just Blaze)
12. Give It To Me Ft. Raheem DeVaughn (Produced by SC)
13. What The Lovers Do Ft. Devin The Dude (Produced by Red Spyda)
14. Better Way Ft. Layzie Bone (Produced by Just Blaze)
15. Oh Yeah (Our Babies) (Produced by Buckwild)
16. Bring Me Down (Produced by D.J. Corbett)