Saigon has revealed the official tracklisting for his upcoming album, The Greatest Story Never Told Chapter 2: Bread & Circuses.

The Greatest Story Never Told Chapter 2: Bread & Circuses is slated for a November 6th release, and is available for pre-order on Amazon [here].

Check out the GSNT2 tracklisting below.

1. Plant the Seed (What U Paid For)
2. Rap vs. Real
3. Let Me Run Ft. Corbett
4. Not Like Them Ft. Styles P (Watch Video)
5. Brownsville Girl
6. The Game Changer Ft. Marsha Ambrosius
7. Blown Away
8. When Will U Love Me Ft. Andreena Mill
9. The Vowel Song Ft.Rayne Dior
10. Best Thing That I Found Ft. Lecrae & Corbett
11. Relafriendship Ft. G Martin
12. Yeah Yeah
13. Forever Dreamin’ Ft.Tony Collins
14. Intervention (Let it Go) Ft. G Martin
15. Our Babies 2 (Crazy World)
16. Keep Pushing Ft. Chamillionaire
17. Blown Away Pt 2 Ft. Sticman of Dead Prez
18. Rap vs. Real Homegrown