The release date, tracklisting and artwork for Detroit heavy hitter, [twitter=TheRealRoyce59]Royce Da 59[/twitter]’s highly anticipated solo project, Success Is Certain, has been revealed.

The LP features include Method Man, Raekwon, Eminem, 50 Cent, Joe Budden, Yelawolf, Kid Vishis and more.

According to Amazon, Success Is Certain is set to be released on August 9th.

View the complete track-list with features below.

1. Second Place (feat. Method Man & Raekwon) [Prod. by DJ Premier]
2. I Ain’t Coming Down
3. Legendary (feat. Travis Barker) [Prod. by Eminem]
4. Security
5. On the Blvd. (feat. Adonis)
6. Where My Money At
7. I’ve Been Up
8. Merry Go Round (feat. Yelawolf)
9. Writer’s Block (feat. Eminem)
10. My Own Planet (feat. Joe Budden)
11. ER (feat. Kid Vishis)
12. Writer’s Block (remix) (feat. 50 Cent)

Hit the links below to listen/download the previous released track from the album.

Royce Da 5’9” – Second Place (Prod By DJ Premier)

Royce Da 5’9” Ft. Eminem – Writer’s Block (Prod By Streetrunner)