A few weeks back, we posted a tracklist for Royce Da 5’9’s forthcoming LP, Success Is Certain, that was released by Amazon, it turns off that tracklist was incorrect as Royce has revealed the official tracklisting for the project.

Success Is Certain is slated to be released on August 9th and contains features from  Eminem, Travis Barker, Joe Budden, Kid Vishis, Nottz and Adonis.

The album is available for pre-order here.

View the official tracklisting with features below:

Hit the links below to listen/download the previous released track from the album.

Royce Da 5’9” – Second Place (Prod By DJ Premier)

Royce Da 5’9” Ft. Eminem – Writer’s Block (Prod By Streetrunner)