With the release date for his upcoming album, “Mastermind, less than a month away, Rick Ross keeps the promo material coming as he reveals the official tracklisting for the album.

Rick Ross’ Mastermind is slated for a March 4th release.

It was also noted that Diddy, (Sean John Combs), will serve as the executive producer of the album.

View the official tracklisting below.


+ Tracklist video (Pre order “Mastermind” Feb 7 @ 5pm and receive #WarReady ft Jeezy)