Pusha T revealed the new single, “Mercy,” from the G.O.O.D. Music Compilation is set to be released on April 6th, which is Good Friday, and will feature Kanye West, Big Sean, Pusha T and 2 Chainz.

Pusha T took to Twitter to break the news of the single.

Soon after the release date for “Mercy” was announced the single artwork made its way onto the net.

Stay tuned to Def Sounds for G.O.O.D. Music’s “Mercy” once it is officially released.

You can view the tweet from Pusha T making the announcement of the single below, and view the cover art above.