Raekwon has revealed the official cover art and tracklisting for his forthcoming EP, Lost Jewlry.

The Lost Jewlry EP was slated to be released on Jan 8th, but the date came and past without the release, so stay tuned to DS for the new release date for the project.

View the official tracklisting for the Lost Jewlry EP, below: