An album sampler featuring snippets of all the tracks from Pusha T’s debut solo album, “My Name Is My Name,” has hit the net.

“My Name Is My Name” is slated for an October 8th release, and us available for pre-order [here].

Check the tracklist, and listen to snippets of all the tracks on Pusha T’s “My Name Is My Name” below.

1. King Push
2. Numbers On The Board
3. Sweet Serenade (Feat. Chris Brown)
4. Hold On (Feat. Rick Ross)
5. Suicide (Feat. Ab-Liva)
6. 40 Acres (Feat. The-Dream)
7. No Regrets (Feat. Jeezy And Kevin Cossom)
8. Let Me Love You (Feat. Kelly Rowland)
9. Who I Am (Feat. 2 Chainz & Big Sean)
10. Nosetalgia (Feat. Kendrick Lamar)
11. Pain (Feat. Future)
12. S.N.I.T.C.H. (Feat. Pharrell)

Listen: Pusha T – My Name Is My Name (Album Sampler)