Pusha T has confirmed that his new album, My Name Is My Name, will be released this summer, revealed that his new single from the album will feature Kanye West. The G.O.O.D. Music rep also spoke on MTV’s Hottest MC’s, and named Drake in his top 5.

During a recent interview with Q Deezy on Philly’s 107.9, Pusha T revealed his new album will be dropping this summer,  announced his new single “I Am” featuring Kanye West, talked top 5 MC’s and much more.

When asked when his new album is dropping, Pusha confirms:

This summer, we’re positive man

As Push continues, he revealed the first single, “I Am”:

Right now, at the end of the day, we’re at the finish line. I think we just locked in the single, I’m just waiting for, actually, Ye to finish his verse on it, then we’re going’ for it… It’s called “I Am.

As the interview moved forward, Pusha T named his top MC’s, and revealed his top 5 as Kanye West, Kendrick Lamar, Drake, Rick Ross and himself.

Pusha noted:

I think that’s 5 strong in different categories.

Listen to Pusha T’s interview with Philly’s 107.9, as he also speaks on beef with Lil Wayne, says he’ll never squash it, Lebron James, and more below: