Pusha T’s Fear of God II: Let Us Pray was originally scheduled for a September 27th releases, but was pushed back. Now Pusha has revealed the new release date, November 8th, and updated tracklisting for his forthcoming project. Fear Of God II: Let Us Pray will be released through G.O.O.D. Music/ Decon, and come packaged with four videos. View the updated track-list below.

1. Changing Of The Guards ft. Diddy

2. Amen ft. Kanye West and Young Jeezy

3. Trouble On My Mind ft. Tyler, The Creator

4. What Dreams Are Made Of

5. Body Work ft. Juicy J, Meek Mill, and French Montana

6. Everything That Glitters ft. French Montana

7. So Obvious

8. Feeling Myself ft. Kevin Cossom

9. Raid ft. 50 Cent and Pharrell

10. My God

11. I Still Wanna ft. Rick Ross and Ab Liva

12. Alone In Vegas