Prodigy and The Alchemist have released snippets off all the tracks on their forthcoming collaborative album, Albert Einstein.

Albert Einstein is slated for a June 11th release.

Check out the tracklist, and listen to the Albert Einstein album sampler below.

1. Intro
3. Give Em Hell
4. Stay Dope
5. Curb Ya Dog
6. Death Sentence (Feat. Roc Marciano)
7. Bear Meat
8. Y.N.T. (Feat Domo Genesis)
9. R.I.P. (Feat Havoc and Raekwon)
10. Dough Pildin
11. Confessions
12. Bible Paper (Feat Alchemist)
13. The One (Feat Action Bronson)
14. Breeze
15. Raw Forever
16. Say My Name

Listen: Prodigy & The Alchemist “Albert Einstein” Album Sampler