The 3rd installment of Prodigy’s H.N.I.C series drops on July 3rd, and with the release just about a month away, he has revealed the regular and deluxe edition artwork along with the tracklisting with features and production credits for the project.

View the deluxe edition artwork and tracklist, below:

1 Without Rhyme or Reason (Prod Alchemist)
2 Slept On (Prod Alchemist)
3 Pretty Thug (Prod Ty Fyffe)
4 My Angel feat Willie Taylor of Day 26 (Prod Beat Butcha)
5 Co-Pilot feat Wiz Khalifa (Prod The Colombians)
6 Live (Prod Alchemist)
7 Make It (Prod Hot Young L)
8 Get Money feat Boogz Boogetz (Prod Young L)
9 Life Is What You Make It (Prod S.C.)
10 Award Show Life (Prod S.C.)
11 Who You Bullshittin feat Havoc (Prod Sid Roams)
12 Skull & Bones (Prod Beat Butcha)
13 Smack That Bitch feat Esther (Prod Valentino)
14 Let Me Show You feat Vaughn Anthony (Prod Ty Fyffe)
15 Gangsta Love feat Esther (Prod Valentino)
16 What’s Happening feat T.I. (Prod T.I.)