Prodigy released his Bumpy Johnson EP last year after he wrapped up his prison bid. Now the QB rapper will release the project as a full LP with 5 extra tracks.

With the announcement of The Bumpy Johnson Album, Prodigy has revealed the projects cover art, tracklisting and also released an album sampler where you can preview snippets of every track on the album.

Prodigy’s The Bumpy Johnson Album is slated for an October 2nd release.

Check the tracklisting and listen to the album sampler below.

1. Change (Prod. Sid Roams)
2. The one and only (Prod. Alchemist)
3. Told ya’ll (Prod. Sid Roams)
4. Go off (Prod. Sid Roams)
5. Recipe for Murder (Prod. produced by S.C.)
6. Hitman (Prod. King Benny)
7. Medicine man (Prod. Alchemist)
8. For One Night Only (Prod. Alchemist)
9. Twilight (Prod. Sid Roams)
10. Black devil (Prod. Sid Roams)
11. Stronger (Prod. King Benny)
12. Nobody can do it like this (Prod. Sid Roams)

Listen: Prodigy – The Bumpy Johnson Album (Album Sampler)

Heads up HHNM