Prodigy and Alchemist have revealed the official cover art and tracklisting for their forthcoming collaborative project, Albert Einstein.

The Albert Einstein album is slated for a June 11th release via Prodigy’s Infamous Records imprint.

Pre-order: Prodigy & Alchemist – Albert Einstein

View the official tracklisting for P and Alc’s Albert Einstein album, via HNNM, below.

1. Imdkv
2. Give Em Hell
3. Scientology
4. Stay Dope
5. Curb Ya Dog
6. Death Sentence
7. Bear Meat
8. Y&T (Feat. Domo Genesis)
9. Gnarly
10. R.I.P. (Feat. Reakwon)
11. Confessions
12. Rakim
13. Mightier Pen
14. Breeze
15. Forever
16. Say My Name