To coincide with the release of his new album, #CheckSeason, which dropped today, Paul Wall offers the fans a chance to preview the album in full as he releases a full album stream to his Youtube page.

Check out the official tracklist for #CheckSeason, and then you can stream the album in full below.

1.Gwopanese (feat. Young Dolph)
3.My Lac On Vogues
4.Po Up
5.Check Out My Feet (feat. Lil Keke)
6.That Check (feat. Stunna Bam)
7.Countin Franklins
8.Too Busy Gettin Paid (feat. Slim Thug)
9.Gettin Tho’d (feat. Kid Ink)
10.Stop Playin Wit Drank (feat. Killa Kyleon)
11.Wake Up, Get Money

Stream: Paul Wall – #CheckSeason