The following is the official tracklist and cover art for Buckshot and 9th Wonder’s upcoming collaborative album “The Solution,” which is set for a November 13 release.

Buckshot & 9th Wonder - The Solution Cover Art

1. The Big Bang
2. What I Gotta Say
3. Stop Rapping
4. Crazy
5. The Feeling
6. SAM
7. Pat Em Down
8. Keep It Going
9. The Change Up
10. Shorty Left (Feat. Rapsody)
11. You (feat. DyMe-A-DuZin)
12. The Solution