Young Money’s first lady, Nicki Minaj, has revealed the official tracklisting for her forthcoming LP, Pink Friday: Roman Reloaded, that is slated to hit stores on April 3rd.

Pink Friday: Roman Reloaded will include features from Cam’ron, Rick Ross, 2 Chainz, Nas, Young Jeezy, Chris Brown, Bobby V, and of course her YM family Lil Wayne and Drake.

Previously: Nicki Minaj Reveals “Pink Friday: Roman Reloaded” Deluxe Edition Artwork

View the Pink Friday: Roman Reloaded tracklisting below:

1. Roman Holiday
2. Come On A Cone
3. I Am Your Leader Feat. Cam’ron & Rick Ross
4. Beez In The Trap Feat. 2 Chainz
5. HOV Lane
6. Roman Reloaded Feat. Lil Wayne
7. Champion Feat. NAS, Drake & Young Jeezy
8. Right By My Side Feat. Chris Brown
9. Sex In the Lounge Feat. Lil Wayne & Bobby V
10. Starships
11. Pound The Alarm
12. Whip It
13. Automatic
14. Beautiful Sinner
15. Marilyn Monroe
16. Young Forever
17. Fire Burns
18. Gun Shot Feat. Beenie Man
19. Stupid Hoe

Deluxe Edition

20. Turn Me On
21. Va Va Voom
22. Masquerade