Legendary Hip-Hop group Naughty by Nature will release a 20th anniversary album titled Anthem Inc. on December 6th 2012.

The new project will be released through Entertainment One and will include re-recorded, 20th anniversary editions of their classic records  “O.P.P.” as well as “Hip Hop Hooray,”  and will also contain unheard tracks that have been written and recorded over the past year.

The LP will contain 3 records exclusive to the Best Buy Deluxe Edition and iTunes will offer 3 exclusive bonus instrumentals.

Their new single, “Perfect Party,” is set to be released very soon. The single features R&B crooner Joe.

This is the first Naughty by Nature release featuring all three members, Treach, Vin Rock and Kay Gee,  since their 1999 album Nineteen Naughty Nine: Nature’s Fury.

Naughty By Nature has revealed the album’s track-listing, which you can view below:

Anthem Inc. Intro
Naughty Nation
Throw It Up CD feat. Tah G Ali
I Gotta Lotta
Perfect Party feat. Joe
Flags feat. Jaheim & Balewa Muhammad
Name Game (Remember) feat. Kate Nauta
Lovin’ U More feat. Queen Latifah
Gunz & Butta feat. Du It All, Black, Dueja & B. Wells
I Know What It’s Like
Ride #
Impeach The Planet feat. Du It All, Black & Fam
Doozit feat. Syleena Johnson #
Uptown Anthem *
Hip Hop Hooray *
O.P.P. *
Jamboree feat. Rene Neufville (Zhane) * #
Feel Me Flow *
Everything’s Gonna Be Alright *
Perfect Party (Instrumental) +
Name Game (Remember) (Instrumental) +
Lovin’ U More (Instrumental) +

* 20th Anniversary Collector’s Edition
# Best Buy Deluxe Edition Only
+ iTunes Deluxe Edition Only