Murs and 9th Wonder have revealed the official cover art and tracklisting for their forthcoming collaborative album, The Final Adventure.

The Final Adventure is slated to be released on November 13th.

View The Final Adventure tracklisting, below:

1. Get Together (feat. Rapsody)
2. Dance With Me
3. Whatuptho
4. Holding Hands
5. Walk Like A Woman
6. Tale of Two Cities
7. Funeral For A Killer
8. Better Way
9. Wherever You Are
10. It’s Over
11. Wait For Someone (iTunes Bonus)
12. Tale of Two Cities – Remix (iTunes Bonus)