The tracklist has been revealed for Mobb Deep’s forthcoming The Black Cocaine EP, which releases November 21st. It was previously announced there would be 7 or 8 tracks on the EP, but it looks like there will only be 5.

View the full tracklist for The Black Cocaine EP below.

1. Dead Man Shoes
2. Black Cocaine
3. Conquer
4. Get It Forever (Feat. Nas)
5. Last Days