Rick Ross’ Maybach Music Group has announced that the third installment of the Self Made series will be coming soon, and have also revealed the artwork for the album.

Self Made Vol.3 has been announced for an August 6th release, and MMG artists Wale, Meek Mill, Stalley, Gunplay, Omarion, French Montana, Rockie Fresh and of course Rick Ross will be featured on the compilation album.

Stay tuned to DS for the first single from Self Made v.3 that should be releasing soon.

View the official artwork for MMG’s Self Made 3 below: