As they continue to prep their forthcoming album, Glass House, the Slaughterhouse machine releases a brand new 10-track mixtape entitled House Rules.

After hinting for a few weeks, Slaughterhouse finally releases their new anticipated mixtape “House Rules.” The 10 track mixtape is the groups second mixtape collectively and the follow up to the successful “On The House” project. Follow on twitter @JoeBudden @RoyceDa59 @CrookedIntriago @JoellOrtiz

Download/stream Slaughterhouse’s House Rules mixtape below.

1. House Rules (Intro)
2. SayDatThen
3. Illmind Interlude
4. Trade It All
5. Keep It 100
6. Offshore
7. Struggle
8. Life In The City
9. I Aint Bullshittin
10. I Dont Know

Download: Slaughterhouse: House Rules