JR Writer releases his brand new mixtape, The Return Of Greatness, which contains 13 all new tracks.

JR Writer releases a new project “The Return of Greatness” featuring Styles P, Vado, Hell Rell, Fred Money & more. 

Check the tracklisting and you can download/stream JR Writer’s The Return Of Greatness mixtape below.

1. Intro (Prod by @Specx2)
2. I Got Em (Prod by Butterbeatsdbk)
3. We Work ft . Hell Rell & Razah (Prod by @Specx2)
4. Real Ones (Prod by Butterbeatsdbk)
5. Life In The City ft. Styles P & Vado (Prod by @Butterbeatsdbk)
6. Day 1
7. El Chapo (Prod by @AutomatikBeatz)
8. I Love You (Prod by @TrackOfficialz)
9. Riding High Ft. Fat Trel & Fred Money
10. Key To Life (Prod by @Butterbeatsdbk & @StoopidOnTheBeat)
11. Welcome to Greatness (Prod by Specx2)
12. Get Away (Prod by @MilesWilliams & @StatFiveAve)
13. Microphone Checka (Prod by @Specx2)

Download: JR Writer: The Return Of Greatness