Mac Miller has revealed the official cover art and tracklisting for his forthcoming album, Watching Movies With The Sound Off.

Watching Movies With The Sound Off is slated for a June 18th release.

Update: Mac Miller’s “Watching Movies With The Sound Off” is now available for pre-order on iTunes [here].

View the official tracklisting and artwork via HHNM, for Watching Movies With The Sound Off below.

1. The Star Room
2. Avian
3. I’m Not Real (Feat. Vinny Radio & Earl Sweatshirt)
4. S.D.S.
5. Bird Call
6. Matches (Feat. Ab-Soul)
7. I Am Who Am (Killin’ Time) (Feat. Niki Randa)
8. Objects In the Mirror
9. Red Dot Music (Feat. Action Bronson)
10. Gees (Feat. ScHoolboy Q)
11. Watching Movies
12. Suplexes Inside of Complexes and Duplexes (Feat. Jay Electronica)
13. Remember
14. Someone Like You
15. Aquarium
16. Youforia
17. Goosebumpz
18. O.K. (Feat. Tyler, The Creator)
19. Claymation