Australian producer M-Phazes has revealed the tracklisting and cover art for his upcoming, Phazed Out, album, which releases digitally on February 14th and physical on February 28th via Coalmine Records.

M-Phazes enlists Sha Money XL and DJ Premier, Emilio Rojas, Saigon, Bekay, El Da Sensei, Heltah Skeltah for the project that’s mixed by DJ Rhettmatic.

View the complete tracklist w/ features for Phazed Out below:

01. “M-troduction” (feat. Emilio Rojas, Sha Money XL & DJ Premier)
02. “The Raw” (feat. Saigon, Inspectah Deck & Bekay)
03. “All Out” (feat. Big Noyd Phil The Agony, Krondon & Mista Sinista)
04. “Underground Railroad” (feat. Famoso, Termanology, Shabaam Sahdeeq, Phantasm, Chubb Rock & Sadat X)
05. “I’m The Reason” (feat. Bekay)
06. “Midnight Madness” (feat. Heltah Skeltah & DJ Revolution)
07. “Another Classic” (feat. Burke, Torae & DJ Waxwork)
08. “Perfect Timing” (feat. CL Smooth & Skyzoo)
09. “Brooklyn Bridge” (feat. Bekay & Masta Ace)
10. “What It’s All About” – Brown Bag All Stars
11. “2 The Death” (feat. El Da Sensei & Mela Machinko)
12. “Super Good” (feat. J-Live)