Chicago rapper Lupe Fiasco has released a 5 year anniversary edition of his critically acclaimed debut album, Food & Liquor, as next week marks the 5th anniversary of the project.

The special edition of Food & Liquor includes 4 bonus tracks as well as 2 music videos.

View the tracklist, and the link to order the Food & Liquor Anniversary Edition below that:

01 Intro
02 Real (feat. Sarah Green)
03 Just Might Be OK (feat. Gemini)
04 Kick, Push
05 I Gotcha (feat. Pharrell)
06 The Instrumental
07 He Say She Say (feat. Gemini and Sarah Green)
08 Sunshine
09 Daydreamin’ (feat. Jill Scott)
10 The Cool
11 Hurt Me Soul
12 Pressure (feat. Jay-Z)
13 American Terrorist (feat. Matthew Santos)
14 The Emperor’s Soundtrack
15 Kick, Push II
16 Outro

Bonus Tracks:
17 Theme Music To A Drive-By
18 Tilted
19 Carrera Lu
20 What It Do
21 I Gotcha (Video)
22 Daydreamin’ (feat. Jill Scott) (Video)

Purchase Food & Liquor Anniversay Edition at Amazon  | iTunes

Props LupEND