Ludacris has revealed the official cover art and tracklisting for his forthcoming mixtape, #IDGAF.

The #IDGAF mixtape is slated to be released on the same day that the Fast & Furious 6 movie will hit theaters, which is May 24th.

View the #IDGAF tracklist and listen/download the previous leaks from the tape below:


Listen: Ludacris Ft. Young Jeezy: Raised In The South

Listen: Ludacris: If I Aint Fucked Up

Listen: Ludacris Ft. French Montana & Que: 9 Times Out Of 10

Listen: Ludacris: Speak Into The Mic

Listen: Ludacris: I Don’t Give A F*ck