With the release of his longed awaited mixtape, V6: The Gift, just 2 days way, Lloyd Banks has revealed the official tracklisting for the project.

Earlier today, Lloyd Banks took to his Instagram page and revealed V6‘s tracklist that contains features from Young Chris, Vado, Fabolous, Jadakiss, Schoolboy Q and production credits from Automatic, Cardiak, Doe Pesci, The Superiors, A6, Beat Butcher, V Don and The Jerm.

V6: The Gift officially releases on Tuesday, July 24th.

View Lloyd Banks’ V6:The Gift tracklisting, below: