Back in January of this year, Lloyd Banks announced that he would be releasing a new mixtape series, A.O.N. [The All Or Nothing | Series], hosted by DJ Drama. Soon after the announcement of the series, Banks announced the first tape, Volume 1: F.N.O. (Failure’s No Option). Now, just about 10-months later, the P.L.K. and Drama have revealed the release date for F.N.O.

Just a few moments ago, DJ Drama took to his Instagram page (@DJDrama) and announced that the first tape, F.N.O. (Failure’s No Option), in Lloyd Banks’ A.O.N., [The All Or Nothing] series will be released later this week, on Halloween (Thursday, October 31st.)

Drama posted to his IG page “Banks. Dram. Next” alongside a photo announcing the release date for F.N.O., which you can view below:


Just two weeks back, Lloyd Banks released a new track, “Drop A Diamond” featuring Raekwon, from the F.N.O. ‘tape.

Hit the below link and listen to “Drop A Diamond”:

Listen: Lloyd Banks Ft. Raekwon: Drop A Diamond