Lil Wayne’s highly anticipated LP, Tha Carter IV, has been pushed back from it’s original scheduled release date of May 24th to June, indefinitely. The cause of it being pushed back is uncertain.

How many times will the album get pushed back? What do you say a 2012 release?

On to the rumored tracklist, this tracklist has been floating around for a day or so, and I didnt want to post it, because one of Wayne’s producers spoke on its authenticity and said “Wayne and I did a few records together, but none of the track names in the tracklist look familiar.” You can check out the rumored tracklist below.

1. Tune This
2. Team Player – feat. Birdman
3. Fore Play
4. They Love Me – feat. Drake & Nicki Minaj
5. John (If I Die Today) – feat. Rick Ross
6. No Competition
7. Holy Grail (History) – feat. Kanye West
8. Carter Cash – feat. Jay-Z
9. 6 Foot 7 Foot – feat. Corey Gunz
10. Play My Game – feat. Tech N9ne
11. Anne – feat. Swizz Beatz
12. Street Life
13. Hard Talk – feat. Bon Iver & Game
14. Fall From Grace – feat. Eminem
15. Brain Dead – feat. Gucci Mane
16. No Trust
17. Maybe She Will – feat. Drake & Rick Ross
18. My Legacy