With his new album, I Am Not A Human Being II, set to hit stores on Tuesday, Lil Wayne has revealed the production credits for the project.

Pre-order: Lil Wayne – I Am Not A Human Being II

View the IANAHB2 production credits below:

1. IANAHB (Prod. by Elew)
2. Curtains (Prod. by Detail)
3. Days And Days (Prod. by Cool & Dre)
4. Gunwalk (Prod. by Juicy J & Crazy Mike)
5. No Worries (Prod. by Detail)
6. Back To You (Prod. by Fabio Marascuillo)
7. Trigger Finger (Prod. by Juicy J & Crazy Mike
8. Beat The Shit (Prod. by DVLP)
9. Rich As Fuck (Prod. by T-Minus)
10. Trippy (Prod. by Juicy J & Crazy Mike)
11. Loves Me (Prod. by Mike Will Made It)
12. God Bless Amerika (Prod. by Cool & Dre)
13. Wowzers (Prod. by Soulja Boy)
14. Hello (Prod. by Mike Banger)
15. Lay It Down (Prod. by Hudson Mohawke & Lunice [TNGHT] ; Co-produced by Diplo)
16. Hot Revolver (Prod. by Cool & Dre)
17. My Homies Still (Prod. by STREETRUNNER & Raymond Sarom Diaz)

Props Flex