Atlanta rapper Killer Mike has revealed the official cover art and tracklisting for his forthcoming LP, R.A.P. Music, which is produced in full by El-P, and is slated to hit stores on May 15th.

View the official tracklisting below:

1. Big Beast (Feat. T.I., Trouble & Bun B)
2. Untitled (Feat. Scar)
3. Go!
4. Southern Fried
5. Jojo’s Chillin
6. Reagan
7. Don’t Die
8. Ghetto Gospel
9. Butane (Champion’s Anthem) (Feat. El-P)
10. Anywhere But Here (Feat. Emily Panic)
11. Willie Burke Sherwood
12. R.A.P. Music