KiD CuDi has revealed the official cover art and tracklisting for his forthcoming album, Satellite Flight.

Satellite Flight will drop digitally followed by a release of the physical version.

The release date for the digital or physical version has not been announced as of this time, but look-out for the album to drop soon.

The physical version of Satellite Flight will contain more tracks than the digital version, which contains 10 songs. You can view the official tracklisting for the digital version below.